Make A Payment
Make A Booking
Contact Us 01797 362247

New Romney Caravan Park Reviews

REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS OF OUR CARAVAN PARK

“Lovely place to pitch a tent”
We arrived and found the staff very helpful and friendly. Free wifi on the touring field and close proximity to the beach. A lovely place to pitch a tent!
September 27, 2017
“Dog Friendly, Great Location!”
Took our two dogs with us and stayed at New Romney Caravan Park. Helpful and friendly staff and such a great location near the beach. Would thoroughly recommend staying here!
September 27, 2017
“10/10 Review! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!”
Liked: Everything, would recommend to anyone and everyone. Very friendly team and always there to help. Defenetly going back next year. Disliked: Nothing
October 16, 2015
“Lovely clean and tidy site”
Lovely clean and tidy site very welcoming would definitely return again many thanks for a lovely holiday :)
March 18, 2015
“Kids love it, good staff”
We have been on the park , for about 15 years , we love it ,a very good park , for all. Kids love it, good staff
March 18, 2015
“Best site in the whole area!”
Best site in the whole area!
August 29, 2013
“Lovely clean site”
Lovely clean site, not over packed .... made you feel welcome
August 29, 2013
“We had a lovely family vacation”
We had a lovely family vacation. The staff are warm and welcoming. I would recommend this park, as a great place to stay. See you again later this year
February 28, 2012
“The children are so excited”
The children are so excited at the thought of returning to the Park for their second season.
February 18, 2011